1799


june 09

1799

11:13

şarkıları, kafamdaki düşünce hızına yetişip de bastırsın diye forward modunda dinliyorum. ellerim ayaklarım uyuştu, burnumun ucunu hissedemiyorum hava girip çıkıyor mu, nefes alıp verme taklidi mi yapıyorum..? ayırt edemeyecek kadar robotlaştı bedenim.

kafa ereksiyonu yaşıyorum. şarkıları sokmaya çalışıyorum kulaklarımdan zorla ki bu işlem başımı titretiyor. kafam beton gibi, öyle sertleşti ki gözlerimi kırparken gıcırtı yankılanıyor göz kapaklarımla taş beynim arasında.

bu ereksiyonun sonucunu içime akıtıyorum ya, kurumsal bir kimlikle sıkıntısını doğurmam yakındır.

I listen the songs in forward mode to enable them to reach speed of thinking of my head. my hands, my feet are numbed, I cannot feel the edge of my nose whether the air comes in and goes out or I’m pretending that I breath? body already has been evolved into robot, I cannot feel the difference.

I feel head erection. the reason that I have head shakings is what I was trying, pushing songs into. my head is alike concrete, as strong as to create echoes happen between my eyes and my stone brain while I was blinking.

I now I let result of this erection flows within me, it is very soon I give a birth it with an institutional identity.

june 09

p.s. in space – royksopp

Leave a Reply

