the day


as luna was standing there, I was just standing alike. it kept its existence even though noone’s there, so do I, at my birthday.

lunaparkın orada öylece durduğu gibi, benzer şekilde duruveriyorum. orada kimse olmasa da varlığını korur, ben de öyle, doğumgünümde.

I imagined this have had the motion,

bunun hareketinin olduğunu hayal ettim,

and this one also. as they await for a move I long for the new birthday.

ayrıca bunun da. onların bir hareket için beklediği gibi, yeni doğumgünüm için özlemlendim.

I may seem awkward while I’m impersonating snowflakes, I can do whatever I wish at my birthday.

kar tanelerini kişileştirirken tuhaf görünebilirim, doğumgünümde istediğim her şeyi yapabilirim.

just come to here, sit by my side, listen my silence as the sits have no side on anything, here, I have nothing to say nowadays.

sadece yanıma gel, yanıma otur, oturakların hiç bir şey üstüne bir fikri olmamadığı gibi sen de benim sessizliğimi dinle, burada, bugünlerde söyleyecek hiç bir şeyim yok.

just come closer to me, I am an offish animal, leave the empty bowl, wait I edge in, then I may let you to pet my horns and nails. just take into account to be hurry to decide the issue, ‘cus I’ve been waiting for too long.

sadece bana yakınlaş, çekingen bir hayvanım, boş kabı bırak, kenarına yaklaşmamı bekle, daha sonra boynuzlarımı ve tırnaklarımı okşamana izin verebilirim. sadece, göz önünde bulundur, duruma karar vermede acele et, çünkü uzun zamandır bekliyorum.

it is a dark dark day, so much so that grey sky makes colors phosphoric, the day when I discovered the park abandoned and protecting by a zombie was my birthday.

bu koyu koyu bir gün, öyle ki gri gökyüzü renkleri fosforlu yapıyor, terkedilmiş ve bir zombi tarafından korunan lunaparkı keşfettiğim gün doğumgünümdü.

2 responses to “the day

Leave a Reply

