my last breath is moving through me


“a window
an opened tomb
the sun crawls
across your bedroom
a halo
a waiting room
your last breaths
moving through you.”

}{
for your attention,
it is the first and the last time I call out your help,
I am about to let my last healthy breath from my lungs of what others felt sick (doctors says anxiety disorder).
I just need you to sit in front of me,
sit and behold and keep your “I don’t want your responsibility” look in silence,
and tie the monolog up dialog with a sentence
then disappear again.

ps. god bless hidemyass’ crack.

Leave a Reply

